(tel) 914-265-6068
(fax) 914-265-6168
info@belowichwalsh.com

140 Grand Street
White Plains, NY 10601

Integrity. Communication.
Respect. Excellence.

Attorney Profiles

 

Brian T. Belowich

Partner

(tel) 914-265-6068
(fax) 914-265-6168
bbelowich@belowichwalsh.com

 

 

Brian is a founding Partner of the firm with nearly twenty years of experience litigating complex business disputes, real estate disputes, and construction disputes in federal and state courts and in mediation and arbitration proceedings. [Read more]

Daniel G. Walsh

Partner

(tel) 914-265-6068
(fax) 914-265-6168
dwalsh@belowichwalsh.com

 

 

Dan is a founding Partner of the firm with years of experience litigating complex commercial disputes, disputes concerning title to and possession of real estate arising from construction projects in both state and federal courts. [Read more]

 

 


Susan M. Benham

Associate

(tel) 914-265-6068     
(fax) 914-265-6168
sbenham@belowichwalsh.com

 

 

Susan is a litigation associate with experience handling real property disputes. Prior to joining the firm, Susan worked as a litigation attorney at a firm in Armonk, New York. [Read more]

Kerry F. Cunningham

Counsel

(tel) 914-265-6068
(fax) 914-265-6168
kcunningham@belowichwalsh.com

  

Kerry is a litigator with twenty years of experience litigating in state and federal courts.  Her areas of experience include complex commercial litigation, real estate litigation, insurance defense, class actions, and government investigations.  [Read more]

Sara Y. Girgis

Litigation Associate

(tel) 914-265-6068     
(fax) 914-265-6168     
sgirgis@belowichwalsh.com

 

 

Sara is a litigation associate who handles commercial, real estate, and construction litigation matters. Sara is a graduate of Pace University School of Law and was recently admitted to the New York State bar. [Read more]

Robert J. Levine

Of Counsel

(tel) 914-265-6068
(fax) 914-265-6168
rlevine@belowichwalsh.com

 

Robert practices primarily in the areas of business law and contracts, representing both large and small entities in a broad range of commercial matters. [Read more]

Joanna F. Sandolo

Counsel

(tel) 914-265-6068     
(fax) 914-265-6168     
jsandolo@belowichwalsh.com

 

 

 

Joanna is a commercial litigator with more than fifteen years of experience litigating in federal and state courts. Joanna’s areas of practice include complex business disputes, intellectual property litigation and consumer fraud cases. Prior to joining Belowich & Walsh, Joanna worked as a litigation attorney at Proskauer LLP and Edwards & Angell LLP. [Read more]